Dr. Al Sears Pure Radiance, Private Label

Dear Reader,

This could be the best skin beautifier and anti-aging tonic in the world.

It has the ability to visibly smooth out the appearance of wrinkles. It can help fade the appearance of age spots and blemishes. And it can keep your face and hands supple and baby soft.

This is the foundation for clean, smooth, soft skin distilled down to its purest essence.

You won’t find this in any department store or hear about it on any daytime talk show. In fact, the story of how I found it would make a good adventure novel…

And the results I’ve seen with my patients are remarkable.

If you want to look in your mirror and find younger looking, more beautiful skin … the kind that glows from the inside out … keep reading:

http://www.1shoppingcart.com/app/?Clk=5583371

To Your Good Health,

Al Sears, MD

Al Sears, MD

Special Beauty Report From Dr. Al Sears, M.D.

“After 4 Hours in the Sun, I Didn’t Burn at All!”

Rev Up Your Body’s “Internal Sunscreen”
with This Natural Miracle

One of my patients took her family to a beach party. Knowing it was going to be a full day in the sun, she decided to give my new sun protection capsule a try.

After four hours of direct sunlight, she was astounded. Her skin was completely normal! There wasn’t a hint of sunburn … she wasn’t even pink.

Unfortunately, her husband and son weren’t so lucky. They hadn’t tried my new formula. So instead of being fully protected against the sun, they came home with burnt red noses and “farmer’s” tans.

Reports like this have been coming in from all over the country. My patients and readers tell me they’re suddenly enjoying sunshine like they did when they were kids.

You don’t have to smear on smelly lotions and sunscreens all day long. Now, for the first time ever, you and your loved ones can spend whole afternoons in the sun without giving a thought to sunburn or skin damage.

That’s because I’ve put together an unprecedented arsenal of safe, natural compounds that unleash your body’s internal sun-protecting power. It helps your skin halt the harmful processes that lead to burns, wrinkles, and aging. You might say it’s even more powerful than sunlight …

Tap the Power of Your Skin’s Natural Defense

My potent new sun protection capsule is called Radiance. It combines 7 high-octane nutrients in a unique formula tailored to meet your skin’s specific needs. It doesn’t work like commercial sun block. In fact, it doesn’t “block” the sun at all. Instead it changes the way your skin responds to sunlight internally — at the cellular level.

maintain a healthy glow after long stretches of exposureAll you need is a glass of water. In minutes, the ingredients in Radiance go straight to work. Instead of wrinkles, peeling, and painful redness, you can maintain a healthy glow after long stretches of exposure.

It’s truly revolutionary.

I came up with Radiance after years of research. You see, skin damage from the sun is all about nutrition. Deliver the right nutrients where they’re needed, and sunlight no longer poses a threat.

The arsenal of high-powered antioxidants I’ve assembled for Radiance does just that. You won’t find a more potent set of allies anywhere. And since they’re completely natural, your body knows exactly what to do with them. They work with your skin to beef up its natural defenses.

I know it works. Not only from the results shared by my patients and readers —I use it myself.

The results have been nothing short of amazing. I can tool around my garden or do my daily PACE™ routine in the middle of a cloudless day and it’s almost like I never left my house.

Protect Your Skin From the Inside Out

I brought together ingredients from around the world to ensure that your skin stays healthy and youthful for life. These organic compounds help your body stay ahead of any damage from sun exposure. Even when you’re not in the sun, they’re still fighting for you.

What’s Hiding in Your Sunscreen?

A lot of the chemicals in sunscreens actually pose serious health risks. In fact sunscreens are little more than nasty cocktails of dangerous chemical agents.

Here’s a sample of what you’re likely to find on the label of your favorite sunscreen:

Chemicals Commonly Found In Commercial Sunscreens Dangerous Side Effects
1. Parabens “Endocrine disruptors,” these gender-bending chemicals mimic estrogen, upset your hormonal balance, and can cause various reproductive cancers in men and women
2. PABA (may be listed as octyl-dimethyl or padimate-O) Attacks DNA and causes genetic mutation when exposed to sunlight
3. Mineral oil, paraffin, petrolatum Coats skin like plastic and clogs pores, trapping toxins in, slows skin cell growth, disrupts normal hormone function, suspected of causing cancer
4. Sodium laurel, lauryl sulfate, sodium laureth sulfate (sometimes listed as “from coconut” or “coconut derived” Combined with other chemicals, it becomes nitrosamine, a powerful cancer-causing agent; penetrates your skin’s moisture barrier, allowing other dangerous chemicals to enter your bloodstream
5. Phenol carbolic acid Circulatory collapse, paralysis, convulsions, coma, death from respiratory failure
6. Acrylamide Breast cancer
7. Octyl-methoxycinnamate (OMC) Kills skin cells
8. Toluene (may be listed as benzoic, benzyl, or butylated hydroxtoluene Anemia, low blood cell count, liver and kidney damage, birth defects
9. Propylene glycol Dermatitis, kidney and liver abnormalities, prevents skin growth, causes irritation
10. PEG, polysorbates, laureth, ethoxylated alcohol Potent carcinogens containing dioxane

The revolutionary ingredient I tracked down is a patented antioxidant formula made in France. It’s called GliSODin™.

The GliSODin™ in Radiance takes a highly unstable antioxidant native to your body and makes it available in supplement form for the first time. The compound is one of Nature’s most powerful free radical fighters—so powerful it’s called “the enzyme of life.” You’ll find it in almost every living thing on earth.

It’s called superoxide dismutase, or SOD. It was first discovered in 1968.

Your body starts pumping it into your system in the first few hours of life. It’s absolutely necessary for survival. In past studies, scientists discovered that mice whose bodies are genetically unable to make SOD die within a few days from massive free radical damage.1

Over time, your body stops making enough of it to ward off the harmful effects of too much sun. The problem we’ve faced for decades is finding a way to replace the lost SOD. Its complex and delicate structure can’t withstand the onslaught of your digestive tract. Saliva and stomach acids destroy it before it can make its way into your system.

So there was no way to make a supplement you could take that would deliver SOD when you need it. Until now.

The scientists who formulated the GliSODin™ in Radiance found a way around the problem. They took SOD and “wrapped” it up in a protective sheath made of natural vegetable protein.

Then they went to work in the laboratory to see if it was effective. The answer is a resounding “Yes.”

Check this out:

  • When dermatologists at the Center Hospital University in France finished their study of this remarkable ingredient, they were stunned… They used UV light to give sunburns on the forearms of 50 people once a week for four weeks. The volunteers took this new capsule or a placebo (dummy pill) each day.The people taking the “sunscreen capsule” had a dramatic increase in the minimum amount of exposure necessary to produce sunburn. Even fair-skinned people required eight times more UV exposure to produce sunburn than did the placebo group.
  • One hundred and fifty people took GliSODin™ every day for two months.3 They were given a sunbathing routine to follow strictly. The researchers then split them into three groups: 75 who usually have significant flushing or reddening almost immediately during exposure; 60 who experience less severe reactions to sunlight, and 15 who suffer from other sun-related problems like irritated skin.
  • Results after four to eight weeks: 64 in the first group of sensitive sunbathers reported excellent tolerance to continued sun exposure. In the second group, 44 had no experience of sunburn or negative reactions. And in group three, a full hundred percent of the people reported none of the usual symptoms they usually experienced with sunbathing. Overall, 82% of people judged their skin was well prepared for sun exposure.*
  • In another study, 15 people who redden easily or have hypersensitivity to the sun took the new form of SOD I use in my Radiance formula. After three to eight weeks of normal sun exposure, all of the people in the study reported a higher tolerance and significantly lower tendency to redden, flush, or have sun-induced skin irritation, when compared to previous experiences of summer sun exposure.4

These studies prove that GliSODin™ works. Everyone in these studies started to see results within two or three days. Not bad when you consider that even if you have pale skin, you still get 800 percent more sun protection.

By itself, the GliSODin™ in Radiance would give your skin an extraordinary defense against overexposure. But I didn’t stop there.

I also brought together a high-caliber squadron of natural antioxidant powerhouses that eliminate any threat to total skin health. Some of them might surprise you:

Nutrient Source Benefit
Gamma-linolenic acid (GLA) Vegetable oils Promote normal inflammatory response, immune booster, cellular building block*
Sea Buckthorn oil Berries of a plant native to Europe and Asia Rich in antioxidants, anti-aging power, promotes skin cell regeneration*
Mixed tocopherols (Vit. E) Leafy greens, seeds, and nuts Promote normal inflammatory response, antioxidant, DNA repair, immune booster, protects cell membranes*
High omega flax seed oil Flowering plant native to Canada Antioxidant, accelerates healing*
Hyaluronic acid Root vegetables Basic building block of tissue throughout the body, anti-aging, cell repair and healing, reduces wrinkles, keeps skin firm and elastic*
Raspberry seed oil Raspberries Antioxidant, healing agent*
GliSODin™ Patented “antioxidant catalyst” from France Ramps up your body’s production of a super powerful antioxidant enzyme; promotes normal inflammatory response, immune booster, detoxifies cell tissue*

These nutrients give your skin — and body — all it needs to stay healthy in the sun.

“Look Young and Enjoy the Sun — Today

Now you can see why my Radiance sun capsules help protect your skin against the effects of the sun. Our customer service e-mail “Inbox” is jammed with stories from happy Radiance users.

After years of living in fear of the sun, people are getting back out on the golf course and the tennis court, relaxing by the pool, and playing with their children (and grandchildren) at the beach … without so much as a spot of redness.

Living in south Florida, I started taking it as soon as I could… Even in winter, Radiance slows your skin’s aging clock and zaps those deep lines and wrinkles.*

The same thing can happen to you. Preserve your youth without exposing yourself to toxic chemicals. Rediscover the joy of outdoor living. Stop worrying about burns … or worse.

The battery of skin guardians in Radiance is unprecedented.

Just click below… right now… to take advantage of this totally no-risk offer:

 

To Your Good Health,
Al Sears, MD
Al Sears, MD


1. Li, et al. “Dilated cardiomyopathy and neonatal lethality in mutant mice lacking manganese superoxide dismutase.” 1995. Nature Genetics. 11:376-381.
2. M. Mac-Mary, J. Sainthillier, P. Creidi, J.P. Series, F. Vix, Ph. Humbert, “Evaluation of the Effect of Glisodin on the Intensity of Actinic Erythema,” presented at the CARD (Annual Congress of Dermatological Research) meeting in Brest, France, May 28th, 2005.
3. “Glisodin and Exposure to the Sun,” an open study conducted in France on 150 patients by 40 dermatologists following a protocol compiled by Catherine Laverdet, M.D., Nadine Pomarede, M.D. and Catherine Oliveres-Ghouti, M.D. Sponsored by ISOCELL Nutra, France. (March 2005).
4. “Glisodin Sun Study Pilot,” an open study conducted in France on 15 patients presenting fragile skin, hypersensitivity to the sun or even problems of sun disease, conducted by Catherine Laverdet, MD, Dermatologist, Attached de Consultation des Hopitaux de, Paris. July-September 2003.

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.
This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Personal guarantee

Here’s what industry experts are saying about Dr. Sears:

“Dr. Sears blows away the conventional medical wisdom…”
-Ronald Klatz, MD, DO Founder and President, American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine

“Dr. Sears has distinguished himself as a leader in the area of Anti-Aging Medicine and recently in cell and telomere biology…”
-Frederic J. Vagnini, MD, FACS; Medical Director of the Heart. Diabetes and Weight Loss Centers of NY

“Dr. Sears masterfully explains how we can flip the switches that allow access to the store of human vitality that resides within each one of us. We understood how to do this when we were young and now Dr. Sears gives us the evidence-based means to tap into our potency, strength, and stamina with intention.”
-Paul L. Hester, MD, MBA

“Dr. Al Sears really gets it. What a refreshing breath of fresh air…”
-Jonny Bowden, author, Living the Low Carb Life: From Atkins to the Zone Choosing the Diet That’s Right for You

ASSOCIATIONS

Forgotten Super Nutrient Offers Instant Calm To Frazzled Women of Every Age

This is the Key to Eliminating PMS and Belly Fat, 
While Boosting Confidence, Happiness, and Sex Drive…
But Almost No Doctor Will Mention It

It’s obvious when a woman has it…

You feel it in her warm smile and cheerful disposition… Hear it in her sparkling laughter… See it in her hourglass figure, radiant skin, and sparkling eyes … She’s happy, well rested, and positively glowing.

Enjoy life!

This is the portrait of feminine health at its peak.

And this is how many of my female patients look and feel in just a matter of days after using my protocol to naturally boost their levels of this super nutrient.

These women feel their energy peak to a level they had at 25 years old. They’re calm, confident, sexy, and vibrant. They’ve got their groove back.

But before they become patients in my Wellness Center, it’s a completely different story. Maybe you even know someone like this…

Everything feels out of control. She swings from raging to weeping uncontrollably… Fights a losing battle with belly fat…Stares at the alarm clock for hours in the middle of the night… Curls up in agony with cramps… Gets knocked out with chronic blinding migraines…

If this sounds familiar to you – or to someone you know – I’m not surprised.

I’m Dr. Al Sears, a pioneer in the field of anti-aging, and founder of a South Florida anti-aging and integrative medicine Wellness Center. Over the past decade, I’ve noticed a huge shift in the way many of my female patients are aging.

I see women in their 20’s and 30’s that have as much difficulty getting pregnant as a woman in her late 40’s. Mothers tell me that their young daughters are hitting puberty before they reach their teens – some as young as age 8. And older patients appear to be aging faster, hitting menopause a decade or more before they should be.

Meet Al Sears, M.D.
Uniquely Qualified to Keep You
Healthier for Life

Dr searsAl Sears, M.D., is a
medical doctor and
one of the nation’s
first board-certified
anti-aging physicians.

As a board-certified clinical nutritionist, strength coach, ACE-certified fitness trainer and author, he enjoys a worldwide readership.

Dr. Sears and his breakthrough discoveries have appeared on more than 50 media outlets including ABC News, CNN, ESPN, Discovery Channel, National Geographic, Lifetime and many more.

Almost all of these women notice the same symptoms:

  • Sudden weight gain around their waistband
  • Raging headaches
  • Painful PMS cramps
  • Wild mood swings
  • And little or no sex drive

Every week, more and more women come into my Wellness Center feeling defeated and discouraged. Many of them have already tried multiple treatments with little relief. They know that they’re too young to feel so worn out.

And many also realize that if their grandmother had similar complaints in her day—like losing her natural curves, getting crazy mood swings, and seeing her sex drive drop from rarely to non-existent, it meant that she was about to go through “the change”…

…But it’s NOT Menopause!

It’s a deficiency that most doctors overlook because they don’t connect the dots between these seemingly disparate symptoms.

When my female patients start the protocol that I offer in my Wellness Center, nearly all of their symptoms improve or completely disappear… in just a couple of weeks.

It’s not a miracle cure or a magic pill. It’s simply adding an essential element of female health that is so radically deficient in many women’s bodies today. As soon as they start this natural remedy, they start feeling healthy, happy, and hot again.

This major change in women’s health is linked to a major change in their hormonal balance.

The good news is that there’s a safe, natural remedy that completely reboots the body’s hormonal system.

This Nutrient Deficiency Runs Rampant Among Almost ALL Women …

The nutrient I’m talking about is one that your body will readily make on its own, but only when it has the right balance of ingredients to do so.

Pregnenolone is a steroidal hormone “nutrient” that your body manufactures from its own naturally occurring cholesterol. Pregnenlone is the precursor from which many other essential hormones are made – including DHEA, progesterone, testosterone, estrogen, and cortisol.

As women age, their levels of pregnenolone naturally decline. But what’s surprising is the number of young women who are severely deficient in – or completely lack – this essential steroidal hormone.

Why is this deficiency suddenly rampant among women of all ages?

There are a few factors that drain the source of this nutrient – too much stress, lack of sleep, too many anti-nutrients from processed foods are some. But the biggest factor is a gargantuan change in our environment.

Better Living Through Chemistry?

The environment that we live in hardly resembles the one that our grandmothers knew as young women. And it’s largely due to the explosive growth in the chemical industry since the middle of the 20th century.

The numbers are mind-boggling. Chemical companies in the U.S. hold licenses to manufacture more than 75,000 chemicals for commercial use. And on top of that figure, the Federal Government registers an average of 2,000 newly synthesized chemicals each year.1

We’re completely overexposed. Chemicals are used in all kinds of consumer products that we use daily. And because they are sold in our local neighborhood stores, we automatically assume are safe.

You can find all kinds of chemicals in:

  • Fragrances in shampoos and soaps
  • Synthetic materials used in clothing and packaged goods
  • Plastics made into electronics, toys, vehicles, and household items
  • Coatings on paper receipts and printed materials
  • And even in the linings of food containers – like canned goods

By introducing so many new chemicals into our environment, we have inadvertently changed what is actually going into our bodies.

Now, it’s not just food and water that we’re consuming, it’s also chemicals from packaging. We use soaps, shampoos, and cosmetics, and chemicals are absorbed through our skin. We take our change from a purchase, and we’re handed a receipt full of chemicals.

Lifelong exposure to industrial chemicals builds up over time—so you may have traces of hundreds of different chemicals in your body.2

The biggest problem arises when these chemicals start to mimic the body’s natural hormones and cause tremendous imbalances.

This Estrogen Imposter Can Steal Your Feminine Health…

Just consider what happens with the exposure to just one chemical you’ve likely heard of – Bisphenol A, or more commonly known as BPA. It is used to make rigid plastics for consumer products, including food and drink containers, and epoxy coatings that line food and beverage cans.

BPA also acts like synthetic estrogen in your body. Once this estrogen mimicker is in your system, it acts quickly and disrupts the natural functioning of your hormones and your cells.

It can be difficult for your body to expel, too. Since it is a foreign toxin, it will often get stored in your fat as waste. Once this estrogen mimicker is stuck in your body, it will continually wreaking havoc on your system.

Even exposure to small amounts of BPA have been linked to the increase in many health disorders, including infertility, breast and reproductive cancers, obesity, diabetes, and early puberty.3

Fortunately, it is completely possible to expel all of the estrogen mimickers from your body and take back control of your hormones. The key is in giving your body what it needs to rebalance itself — and that remedy is found in nature.

…Fixing it Can Be Simple Once You Know What You Need

Ever notice how pregnant women have that radiant “glow?”

Despite carrying around an extra 20 pounds, which can cause backaches and restless sleep, many mothers-to-be have bright eyes, clear skin, and a blissful look.

This is healthy hormonal balance in action.

In pregnancy, progesterone levels soar, and this is what gives pregnant women the “glow.”

Progesterone is especially critical in helping your body use fat efficiently, keep your thyroid working properly, leveling your blood sugar, helping you feel uplifted, and supporting the growth of embryos. 4

However, when estrogen levels are elevated, the progesterone your body makes may not be enough to keep your body balanced and healthy. That’s when you experience symptoms associated with menopause — hot flashes, mood swings, loss of sex drive, and weight gain around the waist and thighs.

How do you reboot your hormones when your estrogen is out of control? By adding a natural, low-dose version of progesterone to re-train your body to make the right amount of balancing hormones…

A ‘Miracle’ Remedy? Not Really – But It Can Feel Miraculous…

Harmony

I’ve created this brand-new formula, Pure Radiance Harmony, to help you balance your hormone levels naturally starting today.

Harmony is a natural progesterone cream that used to only be available to patients who came to my Wellness Center. Having tried it with so many patients who have had wonderful results, and knowing how many women are suffering because of excessive estrogen mimickers, I knew I had to make it available to as many women as possible.

Harmony contains 10 milligrams of natural progesterone. It is enough for you to quickly notice a difference if you are deficient, yet it’s safe enough for even a pregnant woman to use.

Harmony also contains 4 mg of natural pregnenolone. Supplementing with this low dose helps re-train your system to start making pregnenolone on its own so your body will recalibrate and balance itself.

But what makes Harmony radically different than most progesterone creams is the unique combination of natural herbs and oils that enhance the effectiveness of the progesterone and stimulate your body to reboot itself.

Ancient Herbal Remedies Plus Progesterone
Reboot and Support Your Hormones

Through my travels, I have come across many healing herbs that support the body’s healing ability for one system without disrupting other functions or systems. In Harmony, I’ve found that these herbs support women’s healthy hormone balance:

  • Sarsaparilla (Smilax officinalis) is an aromatic root tonic native to Central and South America. It is rich in plant compounds called saponins that your body uses to make its own hormones. It may also act as an aphrodisiac and boost libido. 5 And because it is a cleanser and blood purifier for the genitourinary tract, it was used in the 15th century as cure for syphilis.6
  • Dong Quai (Angelica sinensis), known as “female ginseng,” is one of the most useful female tonic herbs. It helps normalize hormone production, and it strengthens the uterus. 7
  • Saw Palmetto (Serenoa repens) is a berry that is typically used for men to remedy inflammation of the prostate gland. But it is also used for women to firm sagging breast tissue. 8
  • Cramp Bark Extract (Viburnum opulus), is an effective remedy for relaxing the uterine muscles and for remedying painful and difficult menstruation. 9
  • Rosemary Extract (Rosmarinus officinalis) has long been known as a memory aid, but it also has a tonic effect on the nervous system, and it is excellent for circulation and strengthening of the heart. 10

I chose to add all of these natural herbs to my formula because they have been used for centuries to support healthy hormonal balance in women. They are the remedies that earth has provided to help keep us well.

Through years of learning about healing methods used by traditional cultures, I’ve realized that many of the remedies for common ailments are already found in nature. You just need to understand the wisdom of the plants – or know someone who can lead to you to the natural remedy.

So, whenever I am looking for a real healing solution to a health issue, I always ask myself: Is there a natural remedy that can heal this issue? What did nature intend to happen? What did it create for us to use?

In this case, I realized that a natural remedy would not only help women heal more effectively, it would also be safer. And here’s why…

Conventional Hormone Treatments Can Be Risky …

It used to be that when a woman had signs of menopause, she would start Hormone Replacement Therapy (HRT) that contained only synthetic estrogen.

Now, considering that your body is already overloaded with estrogen mimickers from the abundance of chemicals in our world, this would not be the right course of treatment for you. You would need less estrogen, not more.

However, there’s another reason why these estrogen-only solutions can be not only ineffective, but also risky: research shows that women on estrogen-only solutions had a greater risk of breast, cervical, and endometrial cancers.11

When you’re overloaded with ‘alien estrogens,’ the real missing link is progesterone. Natural forms of this hormone help you maintain all of the features of good health that you may be missing right now: helping you burn fat… balancing your moods… boosting your sex drive… protecting against some cancers… even building your bones.

Newer HRT solutions attempt to give you what you need by including progestins, which are synthetic forms of progesterone. But unfortunately, these also fall short – and can also add unnecessary risk. Research shows that treatments with this synthetic progesterone included increased risks in heart disease, stroke, breast cancer, and dementia.12

Compare that with natural progesterone – which helps your hormone system restore itself without increasing the risk of other diseases.

In clinical trials, natural progesterone help protect against bone loss.13 It also proved to help reduce menopause symptoms without adding to breast cancer risks.14 And research also shows that natural progesterone improves insulin sensitivity in aging females, thereby reducing the risk of diabetes.15

When you use what nature intended, your body can heal itself. Once you give it what it needs, your cells have a miraculous capacity for repair and renewal.

And that’s why I formulated Harmony with natural progesterone and healing herbs: to offer you an effective, healthy solution that’s works naturally with your own hormonal system.

Reclaim Your Natural Feminine Curves
And Vibrant Health With Harmony

Happy and satisfied

Vibrant health is your birthright – and you deserve to feel healthy, happy, and feminine.

But keeping your hormones balanced does more than help you feel good. It is crucial for preventing many chronic diseases.

When your hormones are chronically out of balance, you are at much greater risk for developing breast, cervical, and endometrial cancers. You also are at risk for developing diabetes and obesity – two preventable conditions that can lead to a shorter lifespan.

I’ve seen hormonal health issues rise to epidemic proportions, and I don’t want to see any more women suffering needlessly. That’s why I’m offering Harmony to you today.

This formula is mixed into a healthy blend of shea butter and palm oil. Simply smoothing one application per day on your skin will deliver all of these essential nutrients directly into your system to help you easily reboot your hormones naturally.

SPECIAL LAUNCH OFFER – FREE SHIPPING

I developed Harmony using the exact formula that I have been offering women who visit in my Wellness Center who are experiencing the effects of ‘alien estrogens’.

In just a couple of weeks after starting the Harmony protocol, many of them report that they notice some dramatic changes in the way they look and feel.

Now, you can also start recapturing the thriving health that you expect as a woman – your naturally curvy figure, a healthy sex drive, and regular periods without severe cramping or discomfort. With healthy hormone balance, you’ll notice that you have more energy and be able to sleep better. And you’ll feel like your younger self again.

To celebrate the release of Harmony – and to help you effectively stomp out estrogen mimickers for good – I’m giving you this special offer.

If you order 3 or more bottles, your shipping and handling are 100% FREE.

Dr Sears’ Unconditional, Money-Back
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

If you are not satisfied for any reason … or for no reason at all … you may contact us at any time and receive a full and prompt product refund of every penny you paid. Whatever you decide, any bonus gifts received are yours to keep free, without further cost or obligation of any kind. That way, you risk nothing.

Restore Hormonal Balance To Your Life
And Save $14 Per Bottle With FREE Shipping

YesYES, Dr. Sears! I want to feel calm, confident, sexy and vibrant again without feeling frazzled or anxious, so I’ll click below:

http://www.1shoppingcart.com/app/?Clk=5583373

Personal guaranteeHere’s what industry experts are saying about Dr. Sears:

“Dr. Sears blows away the conventional medical wisdom…”
-Ronald Klatz, MD, DO Founder and President, American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine

“Dr. Sears has distinguished himself as a leader in the area of Anti-Aging Medicine and recently in cell and telomere biology…”
-Frederic J. Vagnini, MD, FACS; Medical Director of the Heart. Diabetes and Weight Loss Centers of NY

“Dr. Sears masterfully explains how we can flip the switches that allow access to the store of human vitality that resides within each one of us. We understood how to do this when we were young and now Dr. Sears gives us the evidence-based means to tap into our potency, strength, and stamina with intention.”
-Paul L. Hester, MD, MBA

“Dr. Al Sears really gets it. What a refreshing breath of fresh air…”
-Jonny Bowden, author, Living the Low Carb Life: From Atkins to the Zone Choosing the Diet That’s Right for You

ASSOCIATIONS

 

1. Body burden fact sheet from ewg.org – accessed on April 26, 2014 http://www.ewg.org/sites/bodyburden1/factsheets/howcontam.php
2. How many chemicals are in me? Fact sheet from ewg.org – accessed on April 26, 2014 – http://www.ewg.org/sites/bodyburden1/factsheets/whatsinme.php
3. BPA facts from ewg.org – accessed on April 26, 2014 http://www.ewg.org/bpa/
4. Progesterone FAQ from Project-Aware.org – accessed on April 28, 2014 http://www.project-aware.org/Managing/Hrt/progesterone_FAQ.shtml
5. Derrida, History and Archeology of Sarsaparilla. http://ccba.bc.ca/discuss1/_disc1/00000a49.htm
6. Gladstar, R. Rosemary Gladstar’s Herbal Recipes for Vibrant Health. North Adams, MA: Storey Publishing 2008; 362.
7. Gladstar, R. Rosemary Gladstar’s Herbal Recipes for Vibrant Health. North Adams, MA: Storey Publishing 2008; 327
8. Gladstar, R. Rosemary Gladstar’s Herbal Recipes for Vibrant Health. North Adams, MA: Storey Publishing 2008; 364.
9. Gladstar, R. Rosemary Gladstar’s Herbal Recipes for Vibrant Health. North Adams, MA: Storey Publishing 2008; 326.
10. Gladstar, R. Rosemary Gladstar’s Herbal Recipes for Vibrant Health. North Adams, MA: Storey Publishing 2008; 360.
11. Crosbie E, Zwahlen M, Kitchener H, Egger M, Renehan A. “Body mass index, hormone replacement therapy, and endometrial cancer risk: a meta-analysis.” Cancer Epidemiol Biomarkers Prev. 2010 Dec;19(12):3119-30.
12. Zoler, Mitchel L. “Risks of Hormone Therapy Dwarfed Benefits in WHI,” Family Practice News. March, 2006. Retrieved April 26, 2014.
13. Lee JR. “Is natural progesterone the missing link in osteoporosis prevention and treatment?” Med Hypothese 1991; 35(4): 316-18.
14. Campagnoli C, et al. “Progestins and progesterone in hormone replacement therapy and the risk of breast cancer.” J Steroid Biochem Mol Biol 2005; 96(2): 95-108.
15. Moorthy K, et al. “Effect of estradiol and progesterone treatment on carbohydrate metabolizing enzymes in tissues of aging female rats.” Biogerontology 2004; 5(4): 249-59.

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.
This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Hollywood beautyA copy of Cosmopolitan gets delivered every month to the lobby of my Wellness Center, and a recent issue surprised me.

Inside was a huge spread on 100 of Hollywood’s hottest leading ladies showing off their favorite beauty products.

Yet most of these stars who claim to use the latest and greatest beauty products were “swearing by” outdated products and ingredients.

None were using the ingredient that unlocks a “beauty secret” hiding in each one of your cells.

This breakthrough delivers results you could never achieve with the so-called “exclusive” products available today…even the ones most of the stars are using.

You can rejuvenate your complexion and have younger-acting skin starting today … smooth… taut… silky… and never dry.

This patented process allows your cells to promote a youthful appearance…

It’s so new, only a small handful of other doctors in the anti-aging community have caught on… and it’s so effective, it appears to activate a breakthrough enzyme that can help you shield your skin from the appearance of wrinkles, improve hyperpigmentation and banish skin roughness – all naturally.

Five years from now when Hollywood A-Listers have finally caught on and everyone else is just beginning to talk about it, your skin could already appear much younger.

In fact, I’m going to show you how.

“Program” Your Cells To Create
Softer, Silkier, Younger-Looking Skin

A recent discovery finally solved the mystery of aging. Tiny “countdown clocks” are located at the end of each strand of DNA in every one of your cells. It’s the most credible explanation for aging ever discovered.

In high school, they probably taught you that when a cell divides, the new cell is an exact replica of the old one. But with the discovery of this aging click, we know this isn’t true.

Every time your cells divide, this clock ticks off a little bit more of your age, making your cells act older.

The secret to helping your skin look young and vibrant is slowing this clock down.

And that’s what the breakthrough I’m talking about does.

Check Out These Amazing Test Results

In clinical trials, that’s exactly what happened. And it translated to moist, firm skin with fewer lines and blemishes.

Out of all the women who used this breakthrough in the clinical trials:1

yes 100% increased the level of moisture in their skin.
yes 100% saw sunspots improve significantly.
yes Over 90% saw a decrease in the appearance of redness and pore size.
yes 75% experienced an improvement in skin tone and elasticity.
yes 75% felt roughness and fine lines faded noticeably.

Those are amazing numbers. You would never see results like that with conventional beauty products.

And for you it means youthful, attractive skin for all the world to see.

My Revive™ DNA Rejuvenation Cream contains a remarkable extract called teprenone, that slows the clock that causes your cells to act older, giving you younger-looking skin people notice.

When I first introduced Revive teprenone was the only ingredient proven to slow your cellular clock. But that’s changed.

With the discovery of a new extract from Europe, my Revive formula is even better at hiding your skin’s true age. Just this one new ingredient alone has the power to knock 10 years off the appearance of your skin.

Studies reveal this new extract, called baicalin, repairs your skin’s cells even when they’re exposed to the harshest elements.

For you, that means decades of aging can be wiped clean… letting you keep and maintain younger-looking skin.

Here’s how it works.

European Discovery Takes 10 YEARS
Off Your Appearance In Just Minutes A Day

Tucked away in a sleepy, medieval town just outside Barcelona in Spain, European researchers discovered a new way to protect the bits of DNA inside each one of your cells called telomeres.

This little-talked-about breakthrough — virtually unknown here in the U.S. — takes up to 10 YEARS off your appearance.

For you, that could mean the difference between looking “over the hill” and being mistaken for someone 10 to 20 years younger than your true age.

And that’s why I made a special arrangement to get this cutting-edge nutrient into my Revive formula.

Extracted from the roots of the Scutellaria baicalensis Georgi plant, baicalin protects your telomeres and has a unique effect on your skin’s cells… they start to age in slow motion.

Studies confirm this remarkable age reversal for your skin. In just a few short weeks, this breakthrough delivers:

yes 13% increase in your skin’s ability to restructure, repair and heal itself…
yes 12.5% increase in your skin’s firmness…
yes 12.4% increase in your skin’s elasticity…

You see, baicalin has the ability to protect your skin’s cells from the threats that usually cause them to age quickly.

In one study, researchers blasted skin cells with UV-A radiation similar to sunlight.

Skin cells without baicalin had their telomeres reduced by almost 70%. Baicalin was able to restore the telomeres to 65% of their original length, despite the damaging radiation.2

Baicalin also helps activate a set of anti-aging genes in skin cells called P53 genes that prevent cells from becoming old and ugly.

And get this: in a recent study, baicalin protected skin from UV-B radiation that can cause photoaging. When researchers tried to age skin cells with ultraviolet radiation replicating overexposure to sunlight…

…the antioxidant power of baicalin completely protected the skin cells from free radical damage that causes premature aging of skin.3

Baicalin helps repair DNA breaks and keep your skin cells youthful and healthy. This increases skin firmness and elasticity, and improves “skin restructuring,” or the way your skin is able to repair and rejuvenate itself.4

It’s like taking an old picture of yourself from your 30s and creating that as your “set point” for years to come.

And here’s the thing: when you combine baicalin with the other telomere supporters ALREADY in Revive™, you can easily “dial up” the youthful characteristics your skin had 10 years ago.

But you’ll get even more age-reversing help with my Revive formula.

Here at my clinic, I improved the results of teprenone by adding nutrients that help you retain moisture, another key to the young-looking skin.

This “Moisture Secret” Keeps Your Skin Soft And Supple

Your body makes a nutrient that keeps your skin moist. It’s called Hyaluronic acid (‘HA’).

New and Improved Revive

In your face, HA gives you the smooth, taut, fullness we associate with youth. When you’re young, you naturally have a lot of HA. But as you age, your body doesn’t make as much and your skin suffers.

You may have heard of HA before. You’ll find it in popular fillers that dermatologists inject into the skin to puff up your lips, neutralize your frown lines and smooth out your skin.

HA has the amazing ability to hold vast amounts of water, absorbing around 1,000 times its weight in water.

Without enough moisture, your skin becomes saggy, dry and wrinkled, adding years to your appearance. But when your skin has enough HA, all that water plumps up your skin.

HA enhances volume and elasticity to restore a youthful balance to your face so you can start looking the way you did years ago.

You don’t need any special treatment to get the youth-building benefits of HA. I found a way to use it topically with dramatic results.

You see, your skin can absorb HA at a cellular level. Unlike some other moisturizers that simply sit on the top of your skin, the HA in Revive sinks into the deeper levels of your skin where it’s needed most.

It also acts as a “carrier,” delivering all of the nourishing ingredients in Revive deeply into your cells.

As you’ve seen, Revive™ slows the shortening of your telomeres AND replenishes your supply of HA, giving you an unprecedented opportunity to show a younger, better-looking face to the world.

But there’s more to Revive. It also helps you reduce the appearance of dark age spots that make you look so much older.

Fight Sun Damage, Age Spots, And Blotchy Skin Today!

Those dark spots on your skin, known as sunspots or “age spots,” are a darkening that occurs in response to the sun’s UV rays.

The ingredients in Revive help your skin at the cellular level – all the way to your DNA. In fact, clinical trials showed that Revive™ increased cell resistance to environmental stressors by as much as 100 percent.

Testimonial

Then there’s H.C. who raves…

“I Was Glowing.”

“As soon as I put it on my skin, I felt like I was injecting a bucket of water into my skin. So hydrated, and it plumped up my skin. I was glowing! It made me smile because my skin looked younger.”

–H.C., Palm Beach Gardens, FL

How is Revive™ so effective? I added an extra layer of nourishing support to deal with environmental stressors. It’s called squalane.

Squalane occurs naturally in your skin. You had plenty of it during your childhood and into your teen years. The problem is, once you enter your 20s, the amount of squalane in your skin decreases rapidly.

More to the point, that loss of squalane makes your skin vulnerable to environmental stressors.

Squalane has a powerful hydrating action and penetrates into the deepest layer of your skin for the most protection. At the same time, it produces a barrier against water loss, restoring moisture and suppleness to your face, and reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

The addition of this pure, essential oil encourages cell regeneration and leaves your face soft and glowing.

Don’t Waste Money On Formulas That Have NO EFFECT
At The Deep Level, Revive™ Does

With Revive™, you get the first breakthrough based on a remarkable discovery that means you have the power to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and age spots while you reclaim the smooth, taut skin of your youth.

And C.C. from Boynton Beach had this to say…

Testimonial

“REMARKABLE!”

“After just one week of using the NEW Improved Revive, it improved the appearance of my wrinkles and fine lines. REMARKABLE! It penetrates deep and goes to work right away. I’m hooked!”

–C.C. Boynton Beach, FL

Revive doesn’t cost a fortune. And you won’t waste piles of cash on department store creams that don’t (and can’t) deliver what they promise.

Revive is just $99.97, Far less than any treatment you might get from your dermatologist. The effects are long-lasting and it’s the first skin cream of its kind to be based on the breakthrough DNA technology.

I stand behind Revive 100 percent. With my unconditional guarantee, you’re free to send Revive back at any time for a full refund. (Try doing that at a department store or your dermatologist’s office.)

I’m very confident about Revive, and I think you will be too.

Unlike other cosmetics, that never make it past the top layer of your skin, Revive gets absorbed at the cellular level to maintain the length of your telomeres.

Revive is 100% pure. And it’s guaranteed to improve your skin’s tone, texture, and firmness. Each jar contains 1 oz. of the award-winning “DNA technology”, and with normal use, lasts about a month.

PLUS, order the Best Deal – my VIP Auto Ship Program, and you’ll save 20%. I’ll even cover the shipping and handling myself for as long as you continue on the program – so you never have to worry about running out or any extra fees.

And there’s a bonus…

Order Now And I’ll Send You My Special Report “EXPOSED: 7 Common Toxins In Beauty Products”

Would you rub industrial waste into your baby’s skin? Moisturize your face with window cleaner? Style your hair with the chemical soup used to preserve lab specimens?

If you use baby oil, shampoo, hair color – or almost any other cosmetic product – chances are that’s exactly what you’re doing! Even so-called “natural” products.

The cosmetics industry dumps all sorts of chemical crud into the products they sell. Ninety percent of the chemicals they use haven’t even been tested to their own standards… and those chemicals are used in 99 percent of the cosmetics sold today.

They have to tell their employees that these chemicals are “harmful,” “corrosive” or “may produce pain.” But they don’t have to tell you. So they don’t.

That’s why you need to protect yourself from toxic cosmetics. In my special report, EXPOSED: 7 Common Toxins In Beauty Products, you’ll learn about the chemicals used in tens of thousands of cosmetic products. Chemicals such as…

  • The sunscreen ingredient that makes your skin more sensitive to the sun.
  • The “germ killer” that zaps the hormones controlling your body temperature, blood pressure and more. It’s used in almost every brand of toothpaste.
  • A solvent found in bath oils, blushes and nail products… that promotes early puberty. Imagine your little girl using that!

You need to protect yourself and your family… because the cosmetics industry certainly isn’t going to.

And it’s yours, FREE.

EXCLUSIVE

Get A Leg Up On Hollywood’s Elite And Reduce
The Appearance Of Wrinkles And Age Spots

Medical discoveries of this magnitude are rare. You have an opportunity in your hands that won’t happen again during your lifetime.

And how often do you get the chance to order a hot, new item BEFORE the movie stars do?

For the first time, you can use your body’s own “countdown clock” to your advantage. Instead of being helpless and watching deep wrinkles, blotches and sagging skin ruin your face, you can fight it.

Take action now and do something that has a direct impact on how others see you… and how you see yourself.

Younger-looking, attractive skin can be yours right now.

There’s no risk to get started. Just click the link:

To Your Good Health,
Dr. Sears Signature
Al Sears, MD

P.S. Try Revive™ with no risk or regrets. If Revive doesn’t help you with reducing the appearance of wrinkles and age spots or give you firmer, younger-looking skin, you won’t pay a dime. That’s my promise to you. You’re fully backed by my unconditional pledge.

If Revive does help you, you’ll be writing me a success story like the ones you see in this letter telling me how Revivechanged your life by giving your skin renewed vitality, color and smoothness. Either way, you can’t lose!

P.P.S. Worried about chemicals and toxins in your face cream? Don’t be without Revive … you won’t find any parabens, carcinogens, pollutants or gasoline distillates of any kind. Every ingredient in Revive is natural, healthful, and hand-selected by me to provide a healthy, vibrant look to your skin with no cause for concern.


1. Topical Use of Teprenone. Study for patent WO 2006/120646, Sederma, Inc. 2009
2. Min W, Gao Y, Lin B, Luo D. “Effects of baicalin on ultraviolet A-induced telomere damage in cultured human primary fibroblasts.” Chinese Journal of Dermatology2011, 44(9) 639-642
3. Zhou B, Yin H, Xu Y, Wu D, Zhang Z, Yin Z, Permatasari F, Luo D. “Baicalin protects human skin fibroblasts from ultraviolet A radiation-induced oxidative damage and apoptosis.” Free Radic Res. 2012 Dec;46(12):1458-71.
4. Chen X, Nishida H, Konishi T. “Baicalin promoted the repair of DNA single strand breakage caused by H2O2 in cultured NIH3T3 fibroblasts.” Biol Pharm Bull. 2003 Feb;26(2):282-4.

Here’s what industry experts are saying about Dr. Sears:

“Dr. Sears blows away the conventional medical wisdom…”
-Ronald Klatz, MD, DO Founder and President, American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine

“Dr. Sears has distinguished himself as a leader in the area of Anti-Aging Medicine and recently in cell and telomere biology…”
-Frederic J. Vagnini, MD, FACS; Medical Director of the Heart. Diabetes and Weight Loss Centers of NY

“Dr. Sears masterfully explains how we can flip the switches that allow access to the store of human vitality that resides within each one of us. We understood how to do this when we were young and now Dr. Sears gives us the evidence-based means to tap into our potency, strength, and stamina with intention.”
-Paul L. Hester, MD, MBA

“Dr. Al Sears really gets it. What a refreshing breath of fresh air…”
-Jonny Bowden, author, Living the Low Carb Life: From Atkins to the Zone Choosing the Diet That’s Right for You

ASSOCIATIONS

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.
This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

*Results may vary. Revive helps to moisturize and reduce the signs of aging.